CONTACT

General Info

For general festival questions, email us at info@treefortmusicfest.com

Ticketing

For ticketing questions about your purchase, contact tickets@treefortmusicfest.com

Sponsors

For sponsorship inquires, email drew@treefortmusicfest.com

ADA Access and Accommodations

For questions about our ADA Access and Accommodations, please email kevin@treefortmusicfest.com

Press

The 2022 Treefort Music Fest Press Application is open

For Press & Editorial inquires, email press@treefortmusicfest.com

For Festival Marketing inquiries, email marketing@treefortmusicfest.com

Programming and Information for Forts:

Alefortalefort@treefortmusicfest.com
David Roberts


Artfort: izze@treefortmusicfest.com
Izze Rumpp


Comedyfort
comedyfort@treefortmusicfest.com
Dylan Hass


Dragfort: cole@treefortmusicfest.com
Cole Calvin
Ari Zickau


Filmfort
chelsea@treefortmusicfest.com
Chelsea Smith
Ian Clark
Matthew Wade


Foodfortyasuda@treefortmusicfest.com
Dave Yasuda
Alyssa Pearson


Hackfortseanw@treefortmusicfest.com
Sean Wakeley
Mike Taylor


Kidfortkidfort@treefortmusicfest.com
Emily Williams


Performance Artinfo@treefortmusicfest.com


Storyfortstory@treefortmusicfest.com
Christian Winn
Joe Davidson


Yogafortyoga@treefortmusicfest.com
Marisa Weppner
Celeste Bolin